Contact Us
:: Head Office Mumbai

Aarvi Encon Private Limited 
155, Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate (A1)
Dhanraj Mill Compound,
Sitaram Jadhav Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400 013
Tel.: 022-66626890
Fax: 022-66626893

:: Mumbai
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
B1-603,Innova,Marathon NextGen,
G.K.Road,Opp. Peninsula Park,
Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400013.India.
Tel. : +91-22-40499999
Fax. : +91-22-40499998
Email: info@aarviencon.com

   
   
:: Ahmedabad

Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
B-310, Kothawala Flat,
Opp. White House, Pritam Nagar, Paldi
Satellite,
Ahmedabad - 380006
Tel. : 09825689944

Email: ahmedabad@aarviencon.com

:: Chennai

Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd
477- 482, Khivraj Complex - I
3rd Floor, Nandanam
Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 035
Tel. : 044- 43406666

Email: chennai@aarviencon.com

 

   
   
:: Baroda

Aarvi Encon Private Limited 
Riyaplex 2nd Floor
80, Urmi Society,
BPC Road.
Vadodara - 390 007.
Tel. : 0265 -6199900

Email: baroda@aarviencon.com

:: Delhi

Aarvi Encon Private Limited
65 A,3rd Floor,
Gurunanakpura,
Main Vikas Marg,
Laxmi Nagar,
New Delhi-110092
Tel. : 01143216224, 01122437188
Email: delhi@aarviencon.com

   
   
:: Vizag

Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No G-7, Kalyan Patro Enclave
Opp: Pepsi Company
Vizag - 530048
Tel. : 09290552898

Email: vizag@aarviencon.com

:: Cochin

Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd
A-4, 2nd floor, B&B buildings
Power House Road,
Opp. Sharon Marthoma Church
Palarivattom,  Cochin - 682025 
Tel. : 0484-4073720

Email: cochin@aarviencon.com
   
   

:: Pune

Aarvi Encon Private Limited
E-2-C, 4th Floor, 5th Avenue Building, D P Road,
TPS Sangamwadi, Pune 411001
Tel. : 02066067948

Email: pune@aarviencon.com

:: Bengaluru

Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
438, 2nd Floor, 'Krupa Arcade', 17th Cross, 6th Main,
Rajajinagar 2nd Stage, Malleshwaram West P.O.
Bangalore - 560055
Tel. : 080-23377777
Email: bangalore@aarviencon.com